Open For Inspection

Tuesday 13 April
Potts Point Potts Point
12/97-99 Macleay Street
Tue 13th Apr
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
Steven Bullock
0413 949 433
Wednesday 14 April
Frenchs Forest Frenchs Forest
37 Maxwell Parade
Wed 14th Apr
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Vicki Laing
0411 88 77 60
Thursday 15 April
Potts Point Potts Point
109 Victoria Street
Thu 15th Apr
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
Anthony Birdsall
0411 190 400
Woolloomooloo Woolloomooloo
365/6c Cowper Wharf Road
Thu 15th Apr
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 1
Vicki Laing
0411 88 77 60
Darlinghurst Darlinghurst
1703/184 Forbes Street
Thu 15th Apr
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
Anthony Birdsall
0411 190 400
Saturday 17 April
Potts Point Potts Point
109 Victoria Street
Sat 17th Apr
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
Anthony Birdsall
0411 190 400
Woolloomooloo Woolloomooloo
365/6c Cowper Wharf Road
Sat 17th Apr
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 1
Vicki Laing
0411 88 77 60
Darlinghurst Darlinghurst
1703/184 Forbes Street
Sat 17th Apr
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
Anthony Birdsall
0411 190 400
Frenchs Forest Frenchs Forest
37 Maxwell Parade
Sat 17th Apr
2:00pm - 2:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Vicki Laing
0411 88 77 60
Tuesday 20 April
Potts Point Potts Point
12/97-99 Macleay Street
Tue 20th Apr
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
Steven Bullock
0413 949 433
Thursday 22 April
Potts Point Potts Point
109 Victoria Street
Thu 22nd Apr
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
Anthony Birdsall
0411 190 400
Woolloomooloo Woolloomooloo
365/6c Cowper Wharf Road
Thu 22nd Apr
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 1
Vicki Laing
0411 88 77 60
Saturday 24 April
Potts Point Potts Point
109 Victoria Street
Sat 24th Apr
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
Anthony Birdsall
0411 190 400
Woolloomooloo Woolloomooloo
365/6c Cowper Wharf Road
Sat 24th Apr
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 1
Vicki Laing
0411 88 77 60
Tuesday 27 April
Potts Point Potts Point
12/97-99 Macleay Street
Tue 27th Apr
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
Steven Bullock
0413 949 433
Thursday 29 April
Potts Point Potts Point
109 Victoria Street
Thu 29th Apr
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
Anthony Birdsall
0411 190 400
Saturday 1 May
Potts Point Potts Point
109 Victoria Street
Sat 1st May
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
Anthony Birdsall
0411 190 400