Sales Open Times

Thursday 24 September
Potts Point Potts Point
16/165-167 Victoria Street
Thu 24th Sep
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 1
  • 1
Vicki Laing
0411 88 77 60
Darlinghurst Darlinghurst
24/347 Liverpool Street
Thu 24th Sep
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 1
  • 1
Anthony Birdsall
0411 190 400
Saturday 26 September
Potts Point Potts Point
16/165-167 Victoria Street
Sat 26th Sep
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 1
  • 1
Vicki Laing
0411 88 77 60
North Bondi North Bondi
1/20 Hardy Street
Sat 26th Sep
10:30am - 11:00am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Vicki Laing
0411 88 77 60
Saturday 3 October
North Bondi North Bondi
1/20 Hardy Street
Sat 3rd Oct
10:30am - 11:00am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Vicki Laing
0411 88 77 60
Saturday 10 October
North Bondi North Bondi
1/20 Hardy Street
Sat 10th Oct
10:30am - 11:00am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Vicki Laing
0411 88 77 60
Saturday 17 October
North Bondi North Bondi
1/20 Hardy Street
Sat 17th Oct
10:30am - 11:00am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Vicki Laing
0411 88 77 60